Mentoring Team

Prof. S.S. Mahapatra

Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engg.

Head, Technology Innovations &  Industry Relations (TIIR)

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email : ssm@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

​Prof. S. Paul

Associate Professor, Dept. of Biotechnology &  Medical Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: spaul@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

​Prof. S.K. Das

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Electronics & Comm. Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: dassk@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. I. Banerjee

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Biotechnology & Medical Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: banerjeei@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. S.M. Hiremath

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Electronics & Comm. Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: hiremaths@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. S. Ghosh

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: ghoshs@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. S.K. Behera

Associate Professor, Dept. of Ceramic Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: beherash@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. K.S. Babu

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science &  Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: ksathyababu@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. B.B.V.L. Deepak

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Industrial Design

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: bbv@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Please reload

​Prof. R. K. Panda

Associate Professor, School of Management

Professor- in -Charge, FTBI

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: rkpanda@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. D.P. Acharya

Associate Professor, Dept. of Electronics  & Comm. Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: dpacharya@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. R.C. Pradhan

Associate Professor, Dept. of Food Process Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: pradhanrc@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. Kunal Pal

Associate Professor, Dept. of Biotechnology & Medical Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: palk@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. P.K. Sa

Associate Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: PankajKSa@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

​Prof. S.K. Panda

Associate Professor, Dept. of Mechanical Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: pandask@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. A. K. Swain

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Electronics  & Comm. Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: swaina@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

​Prof. S. Gupta

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Electrical Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: guptasu@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

​Prof. D. Verma

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Biotechnology & Medical Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: vermad@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Prof. Robin D. P.

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Civil Engg.

NIT Rourkela, Odisha, India

Email: robind@nitrkl.ac.in

Visit Profile

Please reload

Follow us on

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

Foundation for Technology and Business Incubation (FTBI)

Center for Technology Innovation and Industry Relations (TIIR) Building

NIT Rourkela, Odisha - 769008, India

Phone: 06612462804|06612462230|0661246231
Fax : 06612472022

 

Welcome, You are visitor No: 

Website and Content Managed by Foundation for Technology & Business Incubation